How to Permanently Delete Your Account
Before you permanently delete your account, make sure to review your orders and messages before you request to delete your account, so that you can retrieve any files and information you might need in the future.
To permanently delete your account:
Step 1: Ensure you have no available funds Check your HostRooster Balance and Earned Revenues. If you have any available funds, please refund or withdraw them before moving on to the next step.
Step 2: Submit a deletion request Visit https://hostrooster.uservoice.com/ and raise a ticket to request account deletion. Make sure to include the necessary information and specify that you would like to delete your account.
Please note that once you permanently delete your account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the process cannot be reversed.